Board Leadership

The board reflects community leaders who are committed to bridging the equity gap that exists between economically disadvantaged residents who reside in the southeast sector of San Francisco through employment preparation and placement thus enhancing the economic development of the community.

President - Neal Bailey

Vice President- Sedrick Spencer

Treasurer - Toye Moses

Secretary - Carol Tatum

Board Members

Charles Turner
Shirley Jones
Manny F. Flores, Jr.
Mitesh Parikh

Yusef Freeman
Eric Potashner
Kinjal Shah

Cheryl Smith
Rhonda Andrew

Leadership Team:

DionJay Brookter, Executive Director

Jenny Yoo, Controller

Timothy Waters, Program Director

TraceyTaper, Program Director

Diane Gray, Program Director

Gwen Brown, Program Director

Divali Magnus, Director of Housing & Anti-Displacement Policy

Lindsey Lopez-Weaver, Program Manager

Valentina Sedeno, Re-entry Services Program Manager